The independent price guide
Home › Software › Kit (ConvertKit)

Kit (ConvertKit): advertised price and renewal price

data verified 2026-10-11 · tracked since 2018-05-21 · checked daily

As of 2026-10-11, Kit (ConvertKit) advertises $0/mo but does not disclose its renewal price on its public pricing page. We verify daily against Kit (ConvertKit)'s own pricing page.

USD · recorded 2026-10-11 · observed from Pakistan
01 / Introductory price
$0.00/mo

$0.00 for the 1-month term.

02 / Renewal price
$0.00/mo

Monthly equivalent; confirm the renewal term with the provider.

03 / Three-year estimate
$0.00

Assumes the recorded renewal rate applies after the initial term, with no future price changes.

Monthly figures may be equivalents of longer billing terms. Estimates exclude taxes and optional extras. Check the provider’s final offer ↗

Pricing-behavior score: A+. This describes recorded renewal pricing, not overall product quality. How the score works.

Renewal price history, Newsletter (Free)

Unchanged. We have recorded $0/mo on every one of our 98 checks since 2018-05-21. No increase, no decrease, no promotional fluctuation, the figure has held for the entire period we have been watching it.

All plans, intro vs renewal (verified 2026-10-11)

planintrorenews atincrease
Newsletter (Free)$0$00%
Paid tier ($66.0)$66$660%
Paid tier ($99.0)$99$990%

Prices as shown to a visitor in Pakistan, in the currency Kit (ConvertKit) displayed. Some companies vary price by country, both the absolute price and the increase can differ. How we check

Common questions about Kit (ConvertKit) pricing

Why did Kit (ConvertKit) charge me more at renewal?

Your introductory term ended. Kit (ConvertKit)'s advertised price applies to the first term only; plans then renew at the regular rate shown in the verified table on this page.

Has Kit (ConvertKit) changed its price recently?

Not since we began tracking on 2018-05-21. We check Kit (ConvertKit)'s public pricing page once every day and would record any change here.

"Kit (ConvertKit) does not disclose its renewal price on its public pricing page, HonestlyRanked, checked daily." See also: pricing statistics · change log